Brian's Heating

Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$630-592-831027W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png630-592-8310$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 32 Total Reviews

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"We had a problem with our air conditioner today. Of course on the hottest day of the year it felt like but we called Brian’s heating and air and literally within an hour Miquel Diaz showed up with a mask on and ready to fix the problem. Fixed our compressor and now I’m cold lol Great company definitely recommend and happy with their service A+"
from Bolingbrook , IL on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Brian and his team are extremely responsive and their prices are extremely fair. We had Brian’s team install a new air conditioning system for us and I couldn't be happier. At the same time, my parents air conditioning broke and Brian’s team repaired my parent’s system the same week and without delay as well. I’ll be going to Brian’s Heating & Air Conditioning from now on! "
from Barrington, IL on May 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Brian and his crew (Miguel Ramon and Juan) were great! We had a tough heating problem and they helped us resolve it, quickly and efficiently. They were professional and I would highly recommend them."
from Hinsdale, IL on May 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Thanks to John for coming to my rescue today. It was a cold morning. Great service."
from Winfield , IL on March 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"We had a new air conditioner put in a few months ago and these guys were great! The installers Joey and Elijiah were professional and diligent. I will definitely use this company again for any heating and ac needs. They were honest, straight forward, and the best price. I saved hundreds going with them over a local competitor. They were recommended by a neighbor and I bought her dinner for saving me so much!! I would not hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone! Value and good workmanship in one place. Ideal!"
from Geneva, IL on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Very fast and competent service. Came out within one hour of calling for help as our furnace wasn’t working and it was 33 degrees outside. Diagnosed the problem. Had to get a part. Came back the next morning with the part and by 12:30 my furnace was working. House was warm and price was affordable. Very great service greatly appreciated."
from Winfield , IL on January 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"You guys were great and I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of ac or heating service. Elijah and his partner were prompt and courteous and very professional. I would not hesitate to use your company again or to recommend you to anyone in need of servicing or replacing their AC or furnace! "
from Geneva, IL on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Miguel was extremely friendly helpful and informative. We would highly recommend his services and look forward to future business with Brian's Heatind & Air."
from West Chicago, IL on November 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"I am very happy that I called Brian’s Heating. Right on schedule John arrived and went right to work. I was very impressed with his knowledge and efforts to accommodate my needs. This company is now my company for furnace and air conditioner service."
from Wheaton , IL on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"I would highly recommend this company. John came out in the morning (on time) and was extremely professional and friendly. He promptly diagnosed the problem and explained everything thoroughly. Not only that, he went above and beyond to get Elijah and crew to my house to replace the furnace to get heat in here for my small child. I can't say enough good things about Elijah. He was charming, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and funny. Him and the crew replaced my entire furnace with no issues. They cleaned up everything and Elijah explained all the steps to me. I can't say enough good things about this company and will definitely request Elijah every time. "
from Aurora, IL on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)