Brian's Heating

Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$630-592-831027W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png630-592-8310$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 21 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" Prompt,efficient and considerate during the installation process. I would recommend highly to others."
from Winfield, IL on September 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" Your people were very nice but the problem was not solved. "
from Wheaton, IL on June 20th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"You could go with the 'big names' in the area - the guys with the branded vans and phone number decals you see everywhere - and then get cut-corners on price, service, quality, and all that... OR you could go with honestly the most friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled crew of HVAC guys I've ever met. I can't recommend Brian and his team enough. Here's my full story:Had Brian install my new AC 5 years ago after just buying my house. More than anything, I was impressed with how Brian didn't just approach the installation as a job, he truly wanted to educate me as to how the 'guts' of my house were going to operate, how to check up on the unit, proper maintenance, what part did what, and so on. It was a great experience. Fast forward to a couple weeks ago:During the recent cold spring we had (snow on the ground in April 2019!!), my furnace wasn't firing properly, so I called Brian and his crew to take a look. John showed up and found that the AC coils above the furnace were leaking oil. He did what he could and stayed as long as he had to to ensure that the furnace would fire and my family would have heat, and in the end all it cost was the 1hr service charge because John was simply that dedicated to fixing the problem. It wasn't at all about labor or price or anything. Brian himself called me to assure me that if there were any issues that I could call him immediately and they'd handle the problem all over again, and he made sure that we'd schedule an appointment during the warmer days to check out the AC issue. Sure enough, Miguel was sent over as soon as the weather necessitated AC, and spent as long as it took to fix the underlying problem. Those are all the details... But the bottom line here is that I've never had a better experience dealing with an HVAC crew than I had with these guys. They truly care about the people they service, not just about getting a 'job' done. Can't praise them enough."
from Schaumburg, IL on June 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"John was very professional and quickly diagnosed and repaired our A/C issue. I will be using Brian's for my future heating and air conditioning needs. "
from Lombard, IL on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310 from Lombard, IL on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" John is great! I have never had a poor experience with Brian or his people."
from West Chicago, IL on May 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" Honest, dependable service. John made us aware of the problem, gave us our options along with his professional opinion. Very easy to work with Brian’s. Would highly recommend to anyone. "
from Wheaton, IL on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"The team did a great job, fast and friendly as well. Total replacement and they make sure and take all the packing and old equipment with them."
from Warrenville, IL on August 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Brian and his team rock! Our historic home had no forced air. Brian really analyzed and thought through our our options to get a system and ducting design that would be effective and efficient. He shared the pros and cons of a few approaches and we settled on an affordable AC system that cranks out the coolness - this summer has been HOT. He uses quality equipment and a has courteous, skilled, and careful team. Thanks Brian, Miguel & team! "
from Wheaton, IL on August 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"After a recommendation from my neighbor. I decided to call Brian and give him a try. I had already met with another Heating and Cooling company and felt they tried to give me a quick fix for $400.00 on my aging AC unit. This fix was clearly not an acceptable fix. John came to my house and was truthful with me about the condition of my unit. He worked with us to find equipment that was affordable and appropriate for the size of our home. During a week when the" feels like" temp was 100+, Brian and his team came a day earlier than expected to install a new furnace and AC. He brought an excellent team of honest men that were very friendly even when they were suffering from the temps in and out of my home. They arrived by 2:00 p.m. and were gone by 6:30p.m. Brian stayed and instructed me on how to use my new Ecobee 4 until I had no more questions to ask. I highly recommend this company and I will be telling all my friends about this company. They were courteous, knowledgable and they cleaned up my house as if they were never there. I feel they were fairly priced as I did seek 2 other quotes. I look forward to having them maintain my equipment. They have my full trust. "
from Lombard, IL on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)