Customer
Reviews

Brian's Heating

Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$630-509-8310847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png630-509-8310$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 40 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Thank you to Jason who helped service our furnace/humidifier today! I’ve always had good experiences with this company"
from Lombard, IL on January 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Miguel came by the night our furnace failed during consecutive days of sub-zero temperatures. He moved his crew's schedule around that night. At 7:00 the next morning, as promised, Fabian and Luis got to work replacing my 15 year old furnace. Miguel came by, chipped in, and worked alongside his crew. They were professional, honest, and did a solid job, making sure we had heat. There was one part that was still needed at the end of the day (yay global parts shortages), and Miguel dropped by the next day as soon as it was delivered to complete the full installation. They replaced our A/C a couple of years ago and did a great job. They won't be the cheapest, but they are VERY reasonable. If you're price shopping, you're obviously asking for trouble. There's a lot of companies out there that don't have your best interest in mind, and they usually are the cheapest. Brian's is a great option not only because they hire honest, customer-oriented, knowledgeable, multi-lingual, and competent staff, they also maintain great relationships with reliable suppliers that will bend over backwards to get them the best parts as quickly as possible."
from IL on 2022-01-08
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Jason was very professional and knowledgable and was able to get the issue fixed promptly. He showed me exactly what was wrong and explained how he fixed it. Definitely recommend Brian’s Heating and Air Conditioning!"
from IL on 2022-01-03
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"The company was on time, had good communication via texting, reasonably priced, and everything was clean and tidy when they were done."
from IL on 2021-12-10
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Can never say enough about Brian’s Heating and Air and Miguel and the team!! Seriously the best in the business!!! Miguel and the team came out right away when we called and were seamless to communicate with! Miguel always walks through everything thoroughly and makes sure everything is done in the best way possible! Thank you guys!"
from IL on 2021-12-09
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Miguel was awesome! He arrived right on time and provided thorough and efficient service. We just moved, so he took the time to explain aspects of our system to us, which was so helpful. The woman who scheduled our appointment was also super helpful. Thoroughly satisfied with this company and looking forward to having them come by in the spring for AC maintenance."
from IL on 2021-11-15
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Brian’s has been great. They installed our HVAC system a few years ago, and have performed annual cleanings. Very professional and great customer service."
from IL on 2021-11-01
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Loved Diego's professionalism. He was prompt, courteous, thorough, and mentioned another service that they offer that I was unaware of. Well worth the cost of the annual maintenance plan!"
from IL on 2021-10-13
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"They are knowledgeable, professional and timely. I also like the fact that they have people in their office that I can speak to. When you call, someone answers the phone."
from IL on 2021-10-05
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"This is the company you're looking for! I'm thankful for the fantastic service from Miguel (Service Manager) and his assistant Marlene. I had Brian's Heating and Cooling provide a 2nd opinion and diagnosis of some issues I was experiencing with a system recently installed by another company. Miguel listened intently to my issues and quickly and methodically got to work checking out the equipment. In no time at all, he was able to confidently pinpoint the issues and explain things to me very clearly. I wish I had known about this company before!"
from IL on 2021-09-07
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"The team helped us out on short notice providing excellent professional quality service. Big shout out to Miguel for all of his help today!"
from IL on 2021-09-27
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"The team was responsive to my request and got my appointment scheduled right away. Diego was the technician who serviced my AC. He was nice, thorough, and he gave me tips on how to maintain the unit going forward. Great technician!"
from IL on 2021-08-27
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Great company to work with and Miguel is a knowledgeable technician. This is second time we've used their services. It won't be the last👍"
from IL on 2021-08-27
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Brian’s team is amazing. Miguel recommended an HVAC system that met my needs. He did not try to sell me more than I needed, nor try to convince me that I needed an upgrade to new tech. My system was installed in April. my June and July electricity utilization was HALF of 2020. There were no other changes beyond the new unit. It will pay for itself in no time and the labor/parts warranty give me peace of mind."
from IL on 2021-08-19
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Always a pleasure to do business with! One of my best sub-contractors!"
from Barrington, IL on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Top notch service!!"
from Carol Stream, IL on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"I have had both Troy and Miguel come out for 2 different things. Both professional, both on time, both quick and did a great job. I'm happy I found Brians!"
from Naperville, IL on January 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Very professional and right on time. I even signed up for A/C maintenance in the spring. I highly recommend Brian's Heating and A/C."
from Naperville, IL on October 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"I am very impressed with the thoroughness that was provided when Miguel from Brian's Heating cleaned my furnace. I have signed up for them to also do my air conditioner in the Spring. "
from Wheaton, IL on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"These guys are the best , they are so proffesional and helpful, care about their customers, definitely deserve 5 stars!!"
from Bloomingdale, IL on September 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"We had Miguel Diaz come out yesterday to look at our AC unit. He was very polite and took the time to explain the problem. Fixed and back in working order for the upcoming hot weekend! Thank you Brian's Heating and Miguel ! "
from West Chicago, IL on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"We had a problem with our air conditioner today. Of course on the hottest day of the year it felt like but we called Brian’s heating and air and literally within an hour Miquel Diaz showed up with a mask on and ready to fix the problem. Fixed our compressor and now I’m cold lol Great company definitely recommend and happy with their service A+"
from Bolingbrook , IL on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Brian and his team are extremely responsive and their prices are extremely fair. We had Brian’s team install a new air conditioning system for us and I couldn't be happier. At the same time, my parents air conditioning broke and Brian’s team repaired my parent’s system the same week and without delay as well. I’ll be going to Brian’s Heating & Air Conditioning from now on! "
from Barrington, IL on May 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Send Us A Text Message

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020