Customer
Reviews

Brian's Heating

Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$630-509-8310847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png630-509-8310$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 46 Total Reviews

5 stars
42
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Manny was very thorough and professional in the maintenance of our furnace and installation of our humidifier panel. He insured that all my questions were answered and was very clean in the process. Highly recommended!"
from Geneva, IL on February 6th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Fred and David did a great job installing our new Armstrong Furnace and Heat-Pump"
from West Chicago, IL on November 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Miguel did a great job on the followup visit for our new Armstrong Air A97USMV variable capacity, variable speed gas furnace and 4SHP18LX high-efficiency variable-capacity heat pump. The system is extremely quiet and with his help I now understand the controls of the new Comfortsync thermostat."
from West Chicago, IL on November 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Miguel come out took the time to assess my needs and offer several options to replace my condo unit. Through the whole process the team showed their commitment to high quality work and customer satisfaction."
from Geneva, IL on August 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Very pleased with my service, Rolando was professional, efficient, personable and honest. Thank you! Karen"
from Carol Stream, IL on May 23rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Great job as always. Rolondo has been out a couple times for routine services on my A/C and furnace. Professional and knowledgeable. Glad we found this great company!"
from Winfiekd, IL on May 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Jason came out to the house to check for a possible leak and did routine maintenance on the heater and humidifier. He was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. I believe he did a great job and took the additional time to explain my unit and what was causing the smell. While I didn’t do my due diligence in price comparison, so I can’t speak to competitive pricing, I was very comfortable paying what I did for this level of service."
from IL on 2022-01-15
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"They are always courteous and professional. Jason was so polite and took the time to answer my questions. Highly recommend them for any HVAC needs!!!"
from IL on 2022-01-18
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Jason from Brian’s Heating & Air is wonderful. He is personable, professional, and trustworthy. He went above and beyond on the maintenance call, and helped me trouble shoot. I would & do recommend Brian’s Heating & Air to anyone. They provide great service in every situation, and I feel like they always give me the best option at a fair price."
from IL on 2022-01-21
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Jason arrived on time and did a great job of servicing our current furnace. He addressed to our questions and concerns without pushing any further services. Will definitely be using in future."
from IL on 2022-02-01
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Thank you to Jason who helped service our furnace/humidifier today! I’ve always had good experiences with this company"
from Lombard, IL on January 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Miguel came by the night our furnace failed during consecutive days of sub-zero temperatures. He moved his crew's schedule around that night. At 7:00 the next morning, as promised, Fabian and Luis got to work replacing my 15 year old furnace. Miguel came by, chipped in, and worked alongside his crew. They were professional, honest, and did a solid job, making sure we had heat. There was one part that was still needed at the end of the day (yay global parts shortages), and Miguel dropped by the next day as soon as it was delivered to complete the full installation. They replaced our A/C a couple of years ago and did a great job. They won't be the cheapest, but they are VERY reasonable. If you're price shopping, you're obviously asking for trouble. There's a lot of companies out there that don't have your best interest in mind, and they usually are the cheapest. Brian's is a great option not only because they hire honest, customer-oriented, knowledgeable, multi-lingual, and competent staff, they also maintain great relationships with reliable suppliers that will bend over backwards to get them the best parts as quickly as possible."
from IL on 2022-01-08
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Jason was very professional and knowledgable and was able to get the issue fixed promptly. He showed me exactly what was wrong and explained how he fixed it. Definitely recommend Brian’s Heating and Air Conditioning!"
from IL on 2022-01-03
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"The company was on time, had good communication via texting, reasonably priced, and everything was clean and tidy when they were done."
from IL on 2021-12-10
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Can never say enough about Brian’s Heating and Air and Miguel and the team!! Seriously the best in the business!!! Miguel and the team came out right away when we called and were seamless to communicate with! Miguel always walks through everything thoroughly and makes sure everything is done in the best way possible! Thank you guys!"
from IL on 2021-12-09
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Miguel was awesome! He arrived right on time and provided thorough and efficient service. We just moved, so he took the time to explain aspects of our system to us, which was so helpful. The woman who scheduled our appointment was also super helpful. Thoroughly satisfied with this company and looking forward to having them come by in the spring for AC maintenance."
from IL on 2021-11-15
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Brian’s has been great. They installed our HVAC system a few years ago, and have performed annual cleanings. Very professional and great customer service."
from IL on 2021-11-01
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Loved Diego's professionalism. He was prompt, courteous, thorough, and mentioned another service that they offer that I was unaware of. Well worth the cost of the annual maintenance plan!"
from IL on 2021-10-13
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"They are knowledgeable, professional and timely. I also like the fact that they have people in their office that I can speak to. When you call, someone answers the phone."
from IL on 2021-10-05
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"This is the company you're looking for! I'm thankful for the fantastic service from Miguel (Service Manager) and his assistant Marlene. I had Brian's Heating and Cooling provide a 2nd opinion and diagnosis of some issues I was experiencing with a system recently installed by another company. Miguel listened intently to my issues and quickly and methodically got to work checking out the equipment. In no time at all, he was able to confidently pinpoint the issues and explain things to me very clearly. I wish I had known about this company before!"
from IL on 2021-09-07
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"The team helped us out on short notice providing excellent professional quality service. Big shout out to Miguel for all of his help today!"
from IL on 2021-09-27
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"The team was responsive to my request and got my appointment scheduled right away. Diego was the technician who serviced my AC. He was nice, thorough, and he gave me tips on how to maintain the unit going forward. Great technician!"
from IL on 2021-08-27
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Great company to work with and Miguel is a knowledgeable technician. This is second time we've used their services. It won't be the last👍"
from IL on 2021-08-27
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files/brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-509-8310"Brian’s team is amazing. Miguel recommended an HVAC system that met my needs. He did not try to sell me more than I needed, nor try to convince me that I needed an upgrade to new tech. My system was installed in April. my June and July electricity utilization was HALF of 2020. There were no other changes beyond the new unit. It will pay for itself in no time and the labor/parts warranty give me peace of mind."
from IL on 2021-08-19
star starstar starstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Always a pleasure to do business with! One of my best sub-contractors!"
from Barrington, IL on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"Top notch service!!"
from Carol Stream, IL on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$847 Weyrauch St. , West Chicago IL 630-509-8310"I have had both Troy and Miguel come out for 2 different things. Both professional, both on time, both quick and did a great job. I'm happy I found Brians!"
from Naperville, IL on January 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2024