Brian's Heating

Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$630-592-831027W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png630-592-8310$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 21 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" I have been with Brian's Heating & Cooling for a full year and serviced my home's HVAC in the fall of 2017 and now the spring of 2018. John, one of Brian's licensed technicians performed both inspection and maintenance service both times. The appointment scheduling is easy and they arrive at the appointed time. The tech demonstrates care when in your home by putting covers on his shoes and asks what door is best to use. John provided me with information on the functioning of the furnace and AC unit. He also shared detailed information on optimal use going forward such as the best way to cycle cold air through all floors of the house during the summer months and how often to change the furnace filters during the cold winter months. Very pleased with all aspects of this HVAC firm's service especially the knowledge and professionalism of the technicians. "
from Winfield, IL on June 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" Always on time, always great, dependable and honest service!"
from Wheaton, IL on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" Excellent service and high quality people!"
from Barrington, IL on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"I was given great advice on what equipment to invest in for the greatest comfort and savings. In the end, my husband and I decided to purchase the 97% High Efficiency Armstrong furnace and 2 stage 16 Seer AC system. We couldn't be happier with the install and equipment. These guys know their stuff....they aren't the cheapest guys in town nor the highest but the expertise and craftsmanship they bring to the table makes me feel confident and good about the decision we made. Highly Recommend! "
from Carol Stream, IL on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Not only does Brian's Heating & Air offer exceptional service and great prices, Brian and his team are just genuinely nice guys with integrity! Its good to put my trust in a company that puts the customer first. As an agent and a homeowner, I highly recommend this company. It's the only HVAC company to choose!"
from Wheaton, IL on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Not only does Brian's Heating & Air offer exceptional service and great prices, Brian and his team are just genuinely nice guys with integrity! Its good to put my trust in a company that puts the customer first. As an agent and a homeowner, I highly recommend this company. It's the only HVAC company to choose!"
from Wheaton, IL on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Wonderful service! Very affordable. I called on a Friday morning,and I had a tech. come to the house the same day. Ashley was the service technician. He called before coming, asked what teh problem was, he told me over the phone that what i was experiencing was normal. He was very honest . I highly reccomend Brian's, and ASHLEY!! I just can't say enough about my experience with them."
from Wilmington, IL on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"I'm so happy Brian was referred to me by a friend! His response was very fast and he had a very knowledgeable and friendly technician (great job John thank you!!) at my home in no time. The service was quick and the price was very fair (I checked other companies that were close to double the cost) I will be referring Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning to everyone I know:)"
from Naperville, IL on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Brian's service is excellent. Even on a warm late Saturday afternoon when our air conditioner failed, he was there within a half hour and had it working again. I highly recommend them."
from Wheaton, IL on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Brian installed a new heating/cooling system for us last year and a new water heater recently. He does an outstanding, professional job and is very reliable if an issue should arise. Thank you, Brian, for the great service."
from West Chicago, IL on April 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)