Brian's Heating

Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$630-592-831027W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png630-592-8310$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 25 Total Reviews

5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Miguel was extremely friendly helpful and informative. We would highly recommend his services and look forward to future business with Brian's Heatind & Air."
from West Chicago, IL on November 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"I am very happy that I called Brian’s Heating. Right on schedule John arrived and went right to work. I was very impressed with his knowledge and efforts to accommodate my needs. This company is now my company for furnace and air conditioner service."
from Wheaton , IL on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"I would highly recommend this company. John came out in the morning (on time) and was extremely professional and friendly. He promptly diagnosed the problem and explained everything thoroughly. Not only that, he went above and beyond to get Elijah and crew to my house to replace the furnace to get heat in here for my small child. I can't say enough good things about Elijah. He was charming, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and funny. Him and the crew replaced my entire furnace with no issues. They cleaned up everything and Elijah explained all the steps to me. I can't say enough good things about this company and will definitely request Elijah every time. "
from Aurora, IL on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"Elijah was very prompt for my appt this morning. What a very knowledgeable, nice, helpful, & cheerful person he is. A credit to the company that he works for. He took care of everything that I asked of him. S.M."
from Wayne, IL on October 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" Prompt,efficient and considerate during the installation process. I would recommend highly to others."
from Winfield, IL on September 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" Your people were very nice but the problem was not solved. "
from Wheaton, IL on June 20th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"You could go with the 'big names' in the area - the guys with the branded vans and phone number decals you see everywhere - and then get cut-corners on price, service, quality, and all that... OR you could go with honestly the most friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled crew of HVAC guys I've ever met. I can't recommend Brian and his team enough. Here's my full story:Had Brian install my new AC 5 years ago after just buying my house. More than anything, I was impressed with how Brian didn't just approach the installation as a job, he truly wanted to educate me as to how the 'guts' of my house were going to operate, how to check up on the unit, proper maintenance, what part did what, and so on. It was a great experience. Fast forward to a couple weeks ago:During the recent cold spring we had (snow on the ground in April 2019!!), my furnace wasn't firing properly, so I called Brian and his crew to take a look. John showed up and found that the AC coils above the furnace were leaking oil. He did what he could and stayed as long as he had to to ensure that the furnace would fire and my family would have heat, and in the end all it cost was the 1hr service charge because John was simply that dedicated to fixing the problem. It wasn't at all about labor or price or anything. Brian himself called me to assure me that if there were any issues that I could call him immediately and they'd handle the problem all over again, and he made sure that we'd schedule an appointment during the warmer days to check out the AC issue. Sure enough, Miguel was sent over as soon as the weather necessitated AC, and spent as long as it took to fix the underlying problem. Those are all the details... But the bottom line here is that I've never had a better experience dealing with an HVAC crew than I had with these guys. They truly care about the people they service, not just about getting a 'job' done. Can't praise them enough."
from Schaumburg, IL on June 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310"John was very professional and quickly diagnosed and repaired our A/C issue. I will be using Brian's for my future heating and air conditioning needs. "
from Lombard, IL on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310 from Lombard, IL on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Brian's Heating/files//brians-logo.png$27W140 Roosevelt road, Winfield IL 630-592-8310" John is great! I have never had a poor experience with Brian or his people."
from West Chicago, IL on May 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)